Posted in Uncategorized

Mini grocery haul | Bookloverbabbles

Ciao cyberspace!

My mom and I needed to get a couple of things since it’s Eid this week (a Muslim festival), so we stopped by Walmart to get them. Thought I would share what we got with you guys 🙂

Lemonade. without any artificial flavoring!
Lemonade. without any artificial flavoring! 

My family loves this, especially the lemon pulp. Speaking of which,

‘When life gives you lemonade, make lemons. Life will be all like whaaat.’

and,

“When life gives you lemons, squirt someone in the eye.”
Cathy Guisewite

xD

Okaynow, backtothehaul →

Lemon crunch crème cake!
Lemon crunch crème cake!

(This picture is taken from Walmart.com, since I forgot to take one).

This will be our first time trying this and I have to say, it looks delicious! ♥

Tissues  + Pecan rolls.
Tissues + Pecan rolls.

These Pecan rolls make a great snack! We like to garnish our’s with nuts sometimes.

Eggs  + Coriander.
Eggs + Coriander.

How could I not add this picture? It makes us look super healthy (at least I was hoping for such an impression :p ).

Cream cheese.
Cream cheese.

And, some cream cheese by Philadephia. A little bit of cheese with a croissant or two makes a delightful breakfast.

That’s all for today! Let me know what snacks you guys like.

More from me on Sunday, inshAllah. Have a great day,

A.

Author:

Aspire to inspire. Proud: Muslim ☺ I Chocolate and book lover ♥ I Potterhead ☻

Say hi!

