Posted in Uncategorized

YOU are capable of amazing things!

Ciao cyberspace! You may know this already, but I deeply aspire to inspire someone, and that is what I’m going to attempt at today. This post is dedicated to none other than you.

You have around 50,000-70,000 thoughts per day.

You have life changing ideas.

No one can do things the way you do.

Your talent can do wonders. It could make someone smile, or even save a life.

With this amount of potential? You can make a difference in the world. But of course only when you decide to. Remember, the only limits are the one you create yourself.


Since I’m not the best writer, or even close to one, I thought I’d include some inspirational quotes as well:

I can’t change the direction of the wind, but I can adjust my sails to always reach my destination. –Jimmy Dean

Every flower must go through dirt. -Laurie Jean Sennott.

Doubt kills more dreams than failure ever will. -Suzy Kassem.

What if I fall? Oh, but my darling, what if you fly? -e.h.

I’d be delighted if this benefited even a single person! Also, I’m thinking about introducing a new series to my blog called Motivation Monday, so let me know if you guys would be interested πŸ™‚

Have a great day,

A.

Author:

Aspire to inspire. Proud: Muslim ☺ I Chocolate and book lover β™₯ I Potterhead ☻

11 thoughts on “YOU are capable of amazing things!

    1. Thank youu for reading! πŸ™‚ I’m sorry to hear that, but trust me Amel, things will work out inshAllah. Allah only afflicts trials when he wants to do good to somebody . Please let me know if I can be of any help, and keep reminding yourself that- the darkest night too shall end. ❀

      Like

Say hi!

