Posted in Uncategorized

Currently reading: House.

Ciao cyberspace 🙂 I’m reading House by Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti atm, and I thought I’d give a general update on it.

Book synopsis: Seven adults, including 2 estranged couples, are trapped in a house in the middle of nowhere. When a tin can with rules scribbled on it is thrown into the house, the players know that they must be followed in order to survive.

On page 51.

The beginning was a little dull, but the story is beginning to pick up action. I do feel motivated to keep on reading as the plot is really intriguing.


Hoping to post a full review of this book after I’m done reading. Let me know what your guys current read is; I’d love to know!

More from me soon inshAllah,

A.

Author:

Aspire to inspire. Proud: Muslim ☺ I Chocolate and book lover ♥ I Potterhead ☻

5 thoughts on “Currently reading: House.

Say hi!

