Posted in Uncategorized

September TBR πŸ”–

Ciao cyberspace! Apologies for not having a post up last Sunday, but school’s keeping me quite busy. Nevertheless, I plan to get some reading done this month, and thought I’d share my very first (monthly) tbr!

Fahrenheit 451: The Authorized Adaption

by Tim Hamilton, Ray Bradbury.

Screenshot_2015-08-30-09-47-01

My first ever graphic novel! Although I was super excited to find this in the library, I’m skeptical if this was a good choice for a newbie to graphic novellas. Oh well; there’s no going back now.

The Martian by Andy Weir

The Martian

My first ever paperback copy to review! One can only imagine my excitement of getting this in the mail. Made my day.

The Redemption of ErΓ’th: ConsolationΒ by Satis

cover

Also sent to me for review purposes. About halfway done with it! Hope to finish it soon.


πŸ“Œ I know 3 is not a big number, but I wanted to set a goal that I could reach, while being able to get my schoolwork and other things done.

Happy reading πŸ™‚

-A.

Author:

Aspire to inspire. Proud: Muslim ☺ I Chocolate and book lover β™₯ I Potterhead ☻

2 thoughts on “September TBR πŸ”–

Say hi!

