Posted in adventure

The Search for Adventure πŸŽ’

Move over Dora the Explorer; bookloverbabbles is here.

 

There are so many things I want to do. Design clothes, bake breads, practice digital art, and most of all-go on an Adventure.

I would love to go exploring with my friends. Not in abandoned places, but somewhere beautiful where we can all feel at peace.

I can carry on just thinking about what I want to do, or make an actual effort for them to come true. I’m trying to sort my thoughts out and think where the best place to start would be. I want to take on several projects (or at least one) regarding these plans and places inshAllah, and would be very glad to work on them with any of you that might have similar dreams.

Stay fantastic folks,

A.

Author:

Aspire to inspire. Proud: Muslim ☺ I Chocolate and book lover β™₯ I Potterhead ☻

3 thoughts on “The Search for Adventure πŸŽ’

  1. I totally agree with you. One day I want to go on an adventure, sometimes I feel like I’m already on an adventure but like you I have so many things on my bucketlist I want to complete! Sometimes, I think blogging is a huge adventure in my life! Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

Say hi!

